Free, live, Teleclass Love Training with Sami Wunder AND the man who wrote “The Woman Men Adore” – Bob Grant! – on 23rd January (Saturday), 8 am EST, 1pm London, 2pm Paris. Sami’s an amazing coach, and she scored a great coup here – getting Bob Grant to do a live teleclass. This is going…

Read More

ARE YOU REGISTERED FOR OUR SPECIAL GLOBAL TELECLASS TOMORROW EVENING? Last week I sent you an invitation to register for a special training class that Frank and I will be doing this Wednesday at 5 PM Pacific for GlobalTeleClass. If you have not registered please do see right away! I absolutely want to make sure…

Read More